Gemma Carbó, President.
Director of the Museum of Rural Life, Espluga de Francolí, and president of ConArte Internacional. Expert in international cultural cooperation and education.

Agustí Fernández de Losada, Vice president.
Director of the Global Cities Programme  at CIDOB (Barcelona Centre for International Affairs). Expert on governance and international cooperation.

Joan Giró, Secretary.
Chair of the Advisory Board, Catalan Association of ICT Professionals – APTICC. Has held senior executive management positions in leading ICT companies.

Tere Badia, member.
Secretary General of Culture Action Europe. Expert in cultural policies, international cultural cooperation, and R&D&I for art production.

Javier Brun, member.
Officer at the Culture department of the City of Huesca.

Jesús Cantero, member.
Coordinator of the Andalusian Observatory for the Economy of Culture – OIKOS. Member of festival councils in the performing arts, music and cinema.

Mikel Etxebarria, member.
Head of the Cultural Action Service of the Dept. of Culture, County Council of Bizkaia. President of the Aurten Bai Foundation and member of the Network to Promote Linguistic Diversity.

Jordi Roch, member.
Honorary president of Jeunesses Musicales International and president of the Associació Franz Schubert. Has received several awards for his outstanding commitment to culture.

Fernando Rueda, member.
Manager of Strategic Alliances in Europe, Fundación Avina. Expert on international cultural relations and development cooperation.

Beatríz Sanz Corella, member.
Independent consultant and trainer in international development cooperation.